Customer Reviews
Please reference the following ratings for BIGTOYexpress:

StellaService

Google Seller



Dec 15, 2014 "Very easy to navigate and shop on this site."

Dec 14, 2014 "Great experience shopping and checking out. We'll determine the rest when our playset arrives!"

Dec 12, 2014 "I thought the website was easy to navigate, prices are fair, and checkout was fast. I hope shipping is also fast and I will definitely be a bragging returning customer."

Dec 9, 2014 "Very fast, easy, and convenient shopping!"

Dec 3, 2014 "I have been looking for this playhouse for quite some time, you had it in stock without having to pay shipping, Thanks so much"

Nov 30, 2014 "Best price I could find"

Nov 29, 2014 "Great products at the price that I wanted! Thank you!! I will shop here again!"

Nov 29, 2014 "So far so good"

Oct. 19, 2014 "Great deal on item. Site easy to use."

Oct. 13, 2014 "Good prices"

Oct 1, 2014 "This was a very easy purchase"

Aug 19, 2014 "i purchased from big toy express because the product was significantly cheaper than other site. There was no shipping charge and no tax."

Aug 19, 2014 "Toy found easily and prices are extremely affordable. Shipped right to my door!"

Aug 18, 2014 "My item was reasonably priced (just a little bit more than "big box" retailer) but the home delivery was well worth the extra $. Shipped very quickly and arrived 2 weeks EARLIER than quoted. One happy momma here!"

Aug 4, 2014 "Great site!Found exactly what I was wanting & finalized in les than 30 mins"

Jul 24, 2014 "I wanted to purchase a toy kitchen for my daughter. this site had the one my wife wanted for the cheapest amount."

June 6, 2014 "I placed the order on-line, but never received an email confirmation for my order. I emailed customer service to request a status update after a week, and they responded immediately with the information I requested, and the item was delivered earlier than I expected, which was a great surprise!"

May 17, 2014 "Very pleased with the ordering process and the quick delivery. Child loves the sandbox!"

May 8, 2014 "Great prices!"

May 6, 2014 "Less expensive than any other site, easy to access."

May 6, 2014 "Very easy"

Apr 27, 2014 "This was scheduled to be delivered one day after a big party we were having so I contacted customer service and the man told me he would do his very best to rush it. It arrived 2 days later! I was so happy! Our party is today and the kids are going to love the new playground!"

Apr 16, 2014 "Cannot beat Big Toy Express.... Not charge for shipping. No taxes or any other additional fees. BEST price online!"

Apr 13, 2014 "Extremely impressed with the price listed on Big Toy Express!"

Apr 11, 2014 "I was very pleased with the Adventure Lodge, the speed of delivery, and the price from Big Toy Express."

Apr 7, 2014 "Had a question on a tag along item. Your representative that helped me was extremely helpful and polite. After talking to him, this site will be the first I visit for future gifts for my lst grandchild, was a very pleasant experience."

Mar 29, 2014 "Best Prices,checked over five other carriers of this product! Do yourself a favor and go with BIGTOYexpress."

Mar 22, 2014 "I am a real person and like everyone else, I always read these reviews in part to try to determine if I should send my hard earned money to an unknown seller I found on the web. I can tell you that I received my order ( step2 naturally playful welcome home playhouse) on time and in great condition. Based on the price, ease and timeliness that I received my order I will not hesitate to order again from BigToy Express."

Mar 12, 2014 "Very easy web site to make purchase. Easier then amazon by a long shot plus item was $10.00 cheaper."

Feb 24, 2014 "After a lot of shopping around, Big Toy Exp. had the best price and availability. This made it easy to decide and complete my purchase."

Feb 22, 2014 "I'm so happy to have found a place house big enough for several kids to play in. A couple small adults can fit in there too. We can't wait for it to arrive!"

Feb 21, 2014 "Everywhere else online was sold out of this particular playhouse! I had to have it for my daughter's birthday! Thank you!"

Jan 31, 2014 "Looking forward to doing more business."

Jan 31, 2014 "I was really pleased with the pricing of the toy. 20-30 dollars less then most other retailers. I'm hoping that there are no issues, and I can buy from Big Toy Express again!"

Jan 21, 2014 " [...]Though he couldn't guarantee a Friday delivery, he gave me options for cancelling my order if the gift wasn't going to arrive by Friday. He stayed on top of the order and kept me posted throughout. I really appreciate his efforts and THE TOY ARRIVED ON FRIDAY! No other vendor online was able to do this for me without charging an extreme amount of shipping. Thank you Big Toy Express!"

Jan 13, 2014 " [...] I really appreciate the promptness and their ability to work with me to try to fufill my urgent request."

Jan 8, 2014 "Very pleasant experience."

Jan 5, 2014 "It's seems too good to be true... And it is Not!I can't wait to buy the next item from them, I told a friend and they had the same buying experience!"

Jan 2, 2014 "Love the roller coaster! My daughter and her friends play for hours!!!"

Dec 31, 2013 "Thank you for the efficient and prompt order processing, email communication & delivery (on a rather large item) during the holiday rush. It was an absolute pleasure purchasing the Step2 Naturally Playful Welcome Home Playhouse from Big Toy Express & I look forward to shopping your site in the future. Thank you for a seamless easy buying experience!!!"

Dec 28, 2013 "Big Toy Express was fantastic! I will definitely be a customer for life!"

Dec 26, 2013 "Very satisfied. Had the product was looking for as all else were out! Great tracking info!"


SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment Trusted Commerce

 

This web store and web site powered by NetSuite ecommerce software