Big Toy Express, Inc
  Register   Log In 
Summer Toys Toys for Kids Step2 Toys Customer Reviews Information Sitemap Shopping Cart Checkout
 Customer Reviews >  Returning Customers
click here to log in.
Customer Reviews


See more ratings for Big Toy Express.

Aug 18, 2014 "My item was reasonably priced (just a little bit more than "big box" retailer) but the home delivery was well worth the extra $. Shipped very quickly and arrived 2 weeks EARLIER than quoted. One happy momma here!"

Aug 4, 2014 "Great site!Found exactly what I was wanting & finalized in les than 30 mins"

Jul 24, 2014 "I wanted to purchase a toy kitchen for my daughter. this site had the one my wife wanted for the cheapest amount."

June 6, 2014 "I placed the order on-line, but never received an email confirmation for my order. I emailed customer service to request a status update after a week, and they responded immediately with the information I requested, and the item was delivered earlier than I expected, which was a great surprise!"

May 17, 2014 "Very pleased with the ordering process and the quick delivery. Child loves the sandbox!"

May 8, 2014 "Great prices!"

May 6, 2014 "Less expensive than any other site, easy to access."

May 6, 2014 "Very easy"

Apr 27, 2014 "This was scheduled to be delivered one day after a big party we were having so I contacted customer service and the man told me he would do his very best to rush it. It arrived 2 days later! I was so happy! Our party is today and the kids are going to love the new playground!"

Apr 16, 2014 "Cannot beat Big Toy Express.... Not charge for shipping. No taxes or any other additional fees. BEST price online!"

Apr 13, 2014 "Extremely impressed with the price listed on Big Toy Express!"

Apr 11, 2014 "I was very pleased with the Adventure Lodge, the speed of delivery, and the price from Big Toy Express."

Apr 7, 2014 "Had a question on a tag along item. Your representative that helped me was extremely helpful and polite. After talking to him, this site will be the first I visit for future gifts for my lst grandchild, was a very pleasant experience."

Mar 29, 2014 "Best Prices,checked over five other carriers of this product! Do yourself a favor and go with BIGTOYexpress."

Mar 22, 2014 "I am a real person and like everyone else, I always read these reviews in part to try to determine if I should send my hard earned money to an unknown seller I found on the web. I can tell you that I received my order ( step2 naturally playful welcome home playhouse) on time and in great condition. Based on the price, ease and timeliness that I received my order I will not hesitate to order again from BigToy Express."

Mar 12, 2014 "Very easy web site to make purchase. Easier then amazon by a long shot plus item was $10.00 cheaper."

Feb 24, 2014 "After a lot of shopping around, Big Toy Exp. had the best price and availability. This made it easy to decide and complete my purchase."

Feb 22, 2014 "I'm so happy to have found a place house big enough for several kids to play in. A couple small adults can fit in there too. We can't wait for it to arrive!"

Feb 21, 2014 "Everywhere else online was sold out of this particular playhouse! I had to have it for my daughter's birthday! Thank you!"

Jan 31, 2014 "Looking forward to doing more business."

Jan 31, 2014 "I was really pleased with the pricing of the toy. 20-30 dollars less then most other retailers. I'm hoping that there are no issues, and I can buy from Big Toy Express again!"

Jan 21, 2014 " [...]Though he couldn't guarantee a Friday delivery, he gave me options for cancelling my order if the gift wasn't going to arrive by Friday. He stayed on top of the order and kept me posted throughout. I really appreciate his efforts and THE TOY ARRIVED ON FRIDAY! No other vendor online was able to do this for me without charging an extreme amount of shipping. Thank you Big Toy Express!"

Jan 13, 2014 " [...] I really appreciate the promptness and their ability to work with me to try to fufill my urgent request."

Jan 8, 2014 "Very pleasant experience."

Jan 5, 2014 "It's seems too good to be true... And it is Not!I can't wait to buy the next item from them, I told a friend and they had the same buying experience!"

Jan 2, 2014 "Love the roller coaster! My daughter and her friends play for hours!!!"

Dec 31, 2013 "Thank you for the efficient and prompt order processing, email communication & delivery (on a rather large item) during the holiday rush. It was an absolute pleasure purchasing the Step2 Naturally Playful Welcome Home Playhouse from Big Toy Express & I look forward to shopping your site in the future. Thank you for a seamless easy buying experience!!!"

Dec 28, 2013 "Big Toy Express was fantastic! I will definitely be a customer for life!"

Dec 26, 2013 "Very satisfied. Had the product was looking for as all else were out! Great tracking info!"

Dec 20, 2013 "Easy ordering lots of merchandise to choose from."

Dec 18, 2013 "great prices, great products and great quality."

Dec 9, 2013 "I enjoyed finding and purchasing the product. It was easing to understand which is not always something I come across when I shop online."

Dec 8, 2013 "Glad you had it in stock."

Dec 7, 2013 "Great Experiance."

Dec 5, 2013 "Wondering how long to expect since first time purchase from your company!"

Dec 3, 2013 "Easy to order on this website. Love the free shipping."

Dec 1, 2013 "Very easy to use.[...]"

Nov 30, 2013 "1st time to order from this company[...] easy to use site and order. Anticipating easy receiving also."

Nov 28, 2013 "Very good prices."

Nov 25, 2013 "The kitchen chosen was exactly what I wanted. It is for a little 2 yr old boy. Most kitchens are very girly looking. You saved me from hitting the stores."

Nov 22, 2013 "This site had the item I was looking for and at a lower price than anyone out there!"

Nov 18, 2013 "This the first time I purchased from this company and the checkout was quick and even better the registration process was quick."

Nov 13, 2013 "The pricing was significantly lower than other merchants and the process was pretty easy."


Nov 12, 2013 "I purchased the Step2 Clubhouse Climber for one of my grand daughter (son's daughter. I'd purchased the same one from Toys R Us a couple of years ago for our grandson (daughter's son). The price I paid for it from Toys R Us was so much more expensive. So glad I found Big Toy Express."

Nov 11, 2013 "Love the play-set and my grandson does too! Construction time was around 7 hours as expected. I was very impressed with the sturdiness of the play-set and ease of instructions. I am sure my grandson will have many years of enjoyment on this play-set. The price was the best around! Thank you!"

Nov 6, 2013 "Great experience!!!"

Oct 29, 2013 "Deal was good. check out was easy. easy use site and payment. enjoyed shopping here."

Oct 28, 2013 "Love it!!!"

Oct 21, 2013 "You had the product I wanted, in stock, and at the best price. Plus free shipping! Awesome!!!!"

Oct 21, 2013 "Saved approximately $200 by ordering from Big Toy Express. I love it."

Oct 17, 2013 "Fast and easy."

Oct 13, 2013 "Ordering was easy. I appreciate the detailed description of the product. Price was better than other sites on this item."

Oct 10, 2013 "This was a fast and pleasant checkout process."

Oct 06, 2013 "Easy to Order from and prices are great!"

Oct 04, 2013 "I did a lot of comparing this item at different sites and read a lot of reviews from customers. Your price was by far the best."

Sep 17, 2013 "I contacted big toy express with a request for an expedited delivery date and they were more than helpful....fantastic price too!! very very happy..my kids will be too!"

Sep 8, 2013 "This is a very fine toy store and website which I would recommend highly. The selection of Step2 toys for various ages is excellent, as is the variety. I couldn't imagine that there would be no shipping charges !I definitely will ..."

Aug 13, 2013 "I purchased this walker wagon for a 1 year old's birthday, We have not given the present yet. We bought this over a stroller as it looked more stable to walk behind. Plus classic Radio FLyer."

Aug 7, 2013 "Just a bit confused on delivery time otherwise love the ease of ordering."

Aug 2, 2013 "Very good site and easy to use."

Aug 1, 2013 "I am looking forward to sharing this with children."

Jul 23, 2013 "Great price and upfront cost made it unbeatable!"

06/11/13 "MADE IN THE USA PRODUCTS OFFERED AT A FAIR PRICE."

06/03/2013 "I currently have 7 grandchildren and this order is a birthday gift for one of them....I have shopped A GREAT DEAL at Toys R Us and now that I have found this site they will not hear from me!"

Did you receive your order in a timely manner? "yes better than I thought, very fast for a huge shipment..."

"I ordered a sandbox with picnic table attached. My grandchildren have had several days of playing in it for hours at a time. They are loving it. Thank you for the quick delivery also."

The ordering process "was a very easy experience."

The ordering process "was great."

"The only problem we encountered was that we did [not] receive any hardware or instructions for the swing set, but I immediately contacted the company and within a week we had everything we needed to erect the swing set for our grandson. Very prompt and responsive."

"...so far it looks good."

"my 4 year old son loves it."

"Yes, more than happy [with the product] the boys had a ball with this cardboard playhouse. They must have been in one door and out the other 100 times and fun to peek out of the windows too. Easy to put up and take down too."

"I will definitely check your website in the future when I am in the market for outdoor toys like the water table I bought."


SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment Trusted Commerce

 

This web store and web site powered by NetSuite ecommerce software